• ALPINOLS has developed a unique formula of natural ingredients for the CBD Detox Face Mask. Our exclusive blend of natural clays absorbs excess sebum and impurities. The minerals contained intensively supply your skin with nutrients. Thanks to our botanical ingredients CBD, Aloe Vera and Shea Butter, the skin's natural balance is restored and additionally moisturised. This formula cleanses, revitalises and softens your skin.

    An overview of all important information:

    • »500mg Swiss CBD from organic full-spectrum hemp extract
    • »With the clays: Rhassoul and kaolin
    • »Aloe Vera
    • »For clean and supple skin
    • »Provides the skin with nutrients and moisture
    • »For all skin types
    • »100 percent natural
    • »Swiss Made
  • The CBD Detox face mask is suitable for all skin types. For best results, it is recommended to incorporate the face mask into your daily skincare routine two to three times a week to remove toxins and intensively moisturise and nourish the skin.

    Apply the mask to the cleansed face and décolleté to cover. Avoid the area around the eyes and mouth. After seven to ten minutes, remove the mask with lukewarm water using gentle circular movements.

  • AQUA, KAOLIN, GLYCERIN, ILLITE, MOROCCAN LAVA CLAY, HEMP BIOMASS, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, PANTHENOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CANNABIS SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, CITRUS PARADISI PEEL OIL, CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER OIL, BOSWELLIA CARTERII GUM OIL, FOENICULUM VULGARE OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, LECITHIN, SODIUM LEVULINATE, SODIUM ANISATE, CITRIC ACID, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FARNESOL, GERANIOL, ISOEUGENOL

    Active ingredients for optimal skin care

    Clays: Kaolin and Rhassoul

    Aloe Vera

    Panthenol

    Many positive effects are rightly attributed to the desert plant aloe vera. Aloe, also described as the "source of youth", intensively moisturises the skin and can thus have an anti-wrinkle effect. Aloe vera is said to promote the production and circulation of the elastic and collagen fibres of the connective tissue. In addition to the moisture boost, aloe contains valuable vitamins and secondary plant substances, such as several B vitamins, vitamin C and provitamin A. The combination of all vital substances together with the minerals from the clays support the skin and can have a positive effect on skin elasticity. For a radiant complexion.

    CBD for skin care

    The body has its own endocannabinoid system. This is part of the nervous system and thus involved in numerous biological processes, such as the sensation of pain, appetite, the immune system and even in barrier formation and regeneration of the skin.

    When CBD enters the body, it binds to certain receptors of the endocannabinoid system, which sets various processes in the body "in motion". CBD is said to have therapeutic potential, especially in inflammatory processes. Accordingly, CBD could have an anti-inflammatory effect on pimples and be a complementary skin care in the context of acne therapy.

    Buy CBD Mask organic quality

    The hemp plants used to obtain the hemp extract, including the CBD, thrive in our own fields in Switzerland. The soil and the ground are subject to strictly controlled Bio Suisse guidelines. This means that the hemp and its products come 100 percent from our own organic cultivation.

    For CBD extraction, the environmentally friendly and gentle CO2 extraction process is used, so that all the important ingredients of the plant are preserved. To ensure the quality, the products are analysed in our own laboratory as well as in an independent laboratory. We are happy to make these analysis reports available to our customers.

Detox CBD Face Mask with Aloe Vera and Clay, 50ml

Detox CBD Face Mask with Aloe Vera and Clay, 50ml

49,90 €

Tax included
Delivery time 4-6 workdays
Free shipping
30 Tage Rückgaberecht
Klarna, credit card, prepayment

• Für die CBD Detox Gesichtsmaske hat ALPINOLS eine einzigartige Formel aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen entwickelt. Unsere exklusive Mischung aus natürlichen Tonerden absorbiert überschüssigen Talg und Unreinheiten. Die enthaltenen Mineralien versorgen Ihre Haut intensiv mit Nährstoffen. Dank unseren pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen CBD, Aloe Vera und Sheabutter wird das natürliche Gleichgewicht der Haut wieder hergestellt und zusätzlich mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Diese Formel reinigt, belebt und macht Ihre Haut geschmeidig.

    Alle wichtigen Informationen im Überblick:

    • »500mg Schweizer CBD aus Bio Full-Spectrum-Hanfextrakt
    • »Mit den Tonerden: Rhassoul und Kaolin
    • »Aloe Vera
    • »Für eine reine und geschmeidige Haut
    • »Versorgt die Haut mit Nährstoffen und Feuchtigkeit
    • »Für alle Hauttypen
    • »100 Prozent natürlich
    • »Swiss Made
  • Die CBD Detox Gesichtsmaske ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet. Für ein optimales Ergebnis wird empfohlen, die Gesichtsmaske zwei bis drei Mal pro Woche in die tägliche Pflegeroutine einzubauen, um Giftstoffe zu entfernen und die Haut intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen zu versorgen.

    Die Maske auf das gereinigte Gesicht und Dekolleté abdeckend auftragen. Dabei die Augen- und Mundpartie aussparen. Nach sieben bis zehn Minuten Einwirkzeit die Maske mit lauwarmem Wasser mit sanften, kreisenden Bewegungen entfernen.

  • AQUA, KAOLIN, GLYCERIN, ILLITE, MOROCCAN LAVA CLAY, HEMP BIOMASS, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, PANTHENOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CANNABIS SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, CITRUS PARADISI PEEL OIL, CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER OIL, BOSWELLIA CARTERII GUM OIL, FOENICULUM VULGARE OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, LECITHIN, SODIUM LEVULINATE, SODIUM ANISATE, CITRIC ACID, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FARNESOL, GERANIOL, ISOEUGENOL

    Wirkstoffe für die optimale Hautpflege

    Tonerden: Kaolin und Rhassoul

    Aloe Vera

    Panthenol

    Der Wüstenpflanze Aloe Vera werden zurecht viele positive Effekte zugeschrieben. Aloe, auch als die „Quelle der Jugend“ beschrieben, spendet der Haut intensiv Feuchtigkeit und kann so einen Anti-Falten-Effekt haben. Aloe Vera soll die Produktion und Durchblutung der elastischen und kollagenen Fasern des Bindegewebes fördern. Neben dem Feuchtigkeitsboost enthält Aloe wertvolle Vitamine und sekundären Pflanzenstoffe, wie mehrere B-Vitamine, Vitamin C und Provitamin A. Die Kombination aller Vitalstoffe zusammen mit den Mineralien aus den Tonerden unterstützen die Haut und können sich positiv auf die Hautelastizität auswirken. Für einen strahlenden Teint.

    CBD für die Hautpflege

    Der Körper verfügt über ein eigenes Endocannabinoid-System. Dieses ist Teil des Nervensystems und damit an zahlreichen biologischen Prozessen, wie zum Beispiel dem Schmerzempfinden, dem Appetit, dem Immunsystem und sogar an der Barrierebildung und Regeneration der Haut beteiligt.

    Gelangt nun das CBD in den Körper bindet es an bestimmte Rezeptoren des Endocannabinoid-Systems, wodurch die unterschiedlichen Prozesse im Körper „in Gang“ gesetzt werden. Insbesondere bei entzündlichen Prozessen soll CBD ein therapeutisches Potenzial besitzen. Dementsprechend könnte CBD entzündungshemmend bei Pickeln wirken und eine ergänzende Hautpflege im Rahmen einer Akne-Therapie sein.

    CBD Maske kaufen in Bio-Qualität

    Die Hanfpflanzen zur Gewinnung des Hanfextraktes einschließlich dem CBD gedeihen auf unseren eigenen Feldern in der Schweiz. Die Erde und der Boden unterliegen streng kontrollierten Bio Suisse-Richtlinien. Damit stammt der Hanf und dessen Produkte zu 100 Prozent aus eigenem biologischen Anbau.

    Für die CBD Extraktion kommt das umweltfreundliche und schonende CO2-Extraktionsverfahren zum Einsatz, sodass alle wichtigen Inhaltsstoffe der Pflanze erhalten bleiben. Um die Qualität zu sichern, werden die Produkte sowohl im eigenen Labor als auch in einem unabhängigen Labor analysiert. Diese Analyseberichte stellen wir gerne unseren Kunden:innen zur Verfügung.

Detox CBD Gesichtsmaske mit Aloe Vera und Tonerde, 50ml

Detox CBD Gesichtsmaske mit Aloe Vera und Tonerde, 50ml

49,90 €

inkl. MwSt.
Lieferzeit 2–3 Werktage
Kostenloser Versand
30 Tage Rückgaberecht
Klarna, Kreditkarte, Vorkasse