• Our regenerating CBD Sport Balm consists of a combination of natural ingredients that care for the skin and increase well-being after physical activities. Arnica and our full-spectrum hemp extract, in combination with a massage, stimulate the blood circulation and thus shorten the recovery time. Camphor and peppermint can provide relief from any aches and pains with their cooling effect. The essential oils lavender and ylang ylang provide a soothing and relaxing body sensation. Intensive massage loosens and reactivates the muscles, relieving muscle and joint pain.

    An overview of all important information:

    • »500mg Swiss CBD from organic full-spectrum hemp extract
    • »With magnesium and arnica
    • »For a relaxing and soothing effect
    • »For stressed and tense skin areas
    • »100 percent natural
    • »Swiss Made
  • The CBD Massage Balm Sport Regeneration is suitable for very stressed and tense skin. By massaging the affected part of the body, the balm can provide relief from muscle and joint pain. Used after sport, the regeneration of the muscles is accelerated as the blood circulation is promoted. The balm can easily be applied and massaged into the affected parts of the body several times a day.

  • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, THEOBROMA CACAO SEED BUTTER, COPERNICIA CERIFERA WAX, GLYCINE SOJA OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, GAULTHERIA PROCUMBENS LEAF OIL, CINNAMOMUM CAMPHORA WOOD OIL DECAMPHORISED, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER EXTRACT, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA HERB OIL, CANNABIS SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER OIL, TOCOPHEROL, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, GERANIOL, EUGENOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALYCILATE, CITRAL, FARNESOL, ISOEUGENOL

    Active ingredients in the balm

    Magnesium

    Camphor

    Arnica

    CBD in the Sports Regeneration Massage Balm

    The body has its own endocannabinoid system. This is part of the nervous system and thus involved in numerous biological processes, such as the sensation of pain, appetite, the immune system and even in barrier formation and regeneration of the skin.

    When CBD enters the body, it binds to certain receptors of the endocannabinoid system, which sets various processes in the body "in motion". CBD is said to have therapeutic potential, especially in inflammatory processes.

    Buy CBD Balm in organic quality

    The hemp plants used to obtain the hemp extract, including the CBD, thrive in our own fields in Switzerland. The soil and the ground are subject to strictly controlled Bio Suisse guidelines. This means that the hemp and its products come 100 percent from our own organic cultivation.

    For the CBD extraction, the environmentally friendly and gentle CO2 extraction process is used, so that all important ingredients of the plant are preserved. To ensure the quality, the products are analysed in our own laboratory as well as in an independent laboratory. We are happy to make these analysis reports available to our customers.

CBD Sport Balm with Magnesium and Arnica, 50ml

CBD Sport Balm with Magnesium and Arnica, 50ml

64,90 €

Tax included
Delivery time 4-6 workdays
Free shipping
30 Tage Rückgaberecht
Klarna, credit card, prepayment

• Unser regenerierender CBD Sport Balsam besteht aus einer Kombination an natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, welche die Haut pflegen und das Wohlbefinden nach körperlichen Aktivitäten steigern. Arnika und unser Full-Spectrum-Hanfextrakt regen in Kombination mit einer Massage die Durchblutung an und verkürzen somit die Erholungszeit. Kampfer und Pfefferminze können durch ihren kühlenden Effekt bei allfälligen Schmerzen Linderung verschaffen. Die ätherischen Öle Lavendel und Ylang Ylang sorgen für ein wohltuendes und entspannendes Körpergefühl. Durch intensive Massage wird die Muskulatur gelockert und reaktiviert, wobei Muskel- und Gelenkschmerzen gelindert werden können.

    Alle wichtigen Informationen im Überblick:

    • »500mg Schweizer CBD aus Bio Full-Spectrum-Hanfextrakt
    • »Mit Magnesium und Arnika
    • »Für eine entspannende und wohltuende Wirkung
    • »Für beanspruchte und verspannte Hautpartien
    • »100 Prozent natürlich
    • »Swiss Made
  • Der CBD Massagebalsam Sportregeneration eignet sich für sehr beanspruchte und verspannte Haut. Durch eine Massage an der betroffenen Körperpartie kann der Balsam Linderung bei Muskel- und Gelenkschmerzen verschaffen. Nach dem Sport angewendet wird die Regeneration der Muskeln beschleunigt, da die Durchblutung gefördert wird. Der Balsam kann ohne weiteres mehrmals täglich auf die betroffenen Körperstellen aufgetragen und einmassiert werden.

  • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, THEOBROMA CACAO SEED BUTTER, COPERNICIA CERIFERA WAX, GLYCINE SOJA OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, GAULTHERIA PROCUMBENS LEAF OIL, CINNAMOMUM CAMPHORA WOOD OIL DECAMPHORISED, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER EXTRACT, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA HERB OIL, CANNABIS SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER OIL, TOCOPHEROL, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, GERANIOL, EUGENOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALYCILATE, CITRAL, FARNESOL, ISOEUGENOL

    Wirkstoffe im Balsam

    Magnesium

    Kampfer

    Arnika

    CBD im Massagebalsam Sportregeneration

    Der Körper verfügt über ein eigenes Endocannabinoid-System. Dieses ist Teil des Nervensystems und damit an zahlreichen biologischen Prozessen, wie zum Beispiel dem Schmerzempfinden, dem Appetit, dem Immunsystem und sogar an der Barrierebildung und Regeneration der Haut beteiligt.

    Gelangt nun das CBD in den Körper bindet es an bestimmte Rezeptoren des Endocannabinoid-Systems, wodurch die unterschiedlichen Prozesse im Körper „in Gang“ gesetzt werden. Insbesondere bei entzündlichen Prozessen soll CBD ein therapeutisches Potenzial besitzen.

    CBD Balsam kaufen in Bio-Qualität

    Die Hanfpflanzen zur Gewinnung des Hanfextraktes einschließlich dem CBD gedeihen auf unseren eigenen Feldern in der Schweiz. Die Erde und der Boden unterliegen streng kontrollierten Bio Suisse-Richtlinien. Damit stammt der Hanf und dessen Produkte zu 100 Prozent aus eigenem biologischem Anbau.

    Für die CBD Extraktion kommt das umweltfreundliche und schonende CO2-Extraktionsverfahren zum Einsatz, sodass alle wichtigen Inhaltsstoffe der Pflanze erhalten bleiben. Um die Qualität zu sichern, werden die Produkte sowohl im eigenen Labor als auch in einem unabhängigen Labor analysiert. Diese Analyseberichte stellen wir gerne unseren Kunden:innen zur Verfügung

CBD Sport Balsam mit Magnesium und Arnika, 50ml

CBD Sport Balsam mit Magnesium und Arnika, 50ml

64,90 €

inkl. MwSt.
Lieferzeit 2–3 Werktage
Kostenloser Versand
30 Tage Rückgaberecht
Klarna, Kreditkarte, Vorkasse