• ALPINOLS has developed a unique formula of natural ingredients for the CBD face serum. Our serum consists of valuable natural oils that help to soothe, moisturise and regenerate your skin. The combination of CBD with jojoba oil protects the skin from water loss and gently and naturally contributes to more well-being and relaxation of your skin. Retinol makes the skin smoother and more even as it reduces pigmentation spots, smoothes fine lines and can shrink large pores. Mugwort, sweet orange and lavender provide a soothing fragrance experience during application. The formula absorbs quickly without leaving an oily film and ensures a radiant and luminous complexion.

    An overview of all important information:

    • »300mg Swiss CBD from organic full-spectrum hemp extract
    • »With retinol and a mixture of precious oils
    • »For a radiant and healthy complexion
    • »For all skin types
    • »100 percent natural
    • »Swiss Made
  • All skin types can benefit from our rich facial serum. Even for sensitive, dry and acne-prone skin, the serum is suitable for daily skin care.

    To ensure that the valuable ingredients are absorbed well into the skin, it should be thoroughly cleansed beforehand. If you have sensitive skin, make sure that the product is mild and does not contain any chemical additives.

    The CBD face serum is very rich. Therefore, three to four drops are sufficient to evenly distribute the serum on the facial skin and décolleté and gently massage it in. For optimal results, it is recommended to apply the oil serum in the morning and evening, or when your skin needs an additional moisture boost.

    Skin care can be further enhanced by applying ALPINOLS vitalising CBD face cream after using the serum.

  • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, ROSA CANINA SEED EXTRACT / FRUIT OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ADANSONIA DIGITATA SEED OIL, SQUALENE, CANNABIS SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA HERB OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL OIL*, ARTEMISIA HERBA-ALBA LEAF OIL, BOSWELLIA CARTERII GUM OIL, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS FLOWER OIL, COMMIPHORA MYRRHA OIL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, EUGENOL

    * NATURAL SOURCE OF RETINOL

    Full spectrum CBD face serum: antioxidants for the skin

    CBD and retinol. This is rich in antioxidants that protect against oxidative stress.

    Oxidative stress causes the body to break down more collagen, keratin and elastin. As a result, the skin loses elasticity and fullness. In addition, free radicals attack important lipids that play an important role in the skin's protective function. Last but not least, free radicals can also destroy healthy cells and trigger skin diseases.

    To prevent this, the body needs antioxidants ("radical scavengers"), which are sufficiently present in CBD face serum.

    Almond oil with anti-ageing effect

    The CBD serum offers another important ingredient from nature: almonds, or almond oil. This oil contains unsaturated fatty acids that penetrate deep into the skin cells. This can strengthen the skin's resistance to harmful influences such as environmental toxins or UV radiation.

    In addition, almond oil contains other valuable ingredients such as vitamins A, E, B and D as well as the minerals magnesium, potassium and calcium. Above all, the vitamins can ensure that the skin can better store moisture. On the other hand, they are an excellent skin protection against oxidative stress. Vitamin E works against free radicals.

    Buy CBD face serum in organic quality

    ALPINOLS pursues high quality standards with its products. The hemp is cultivated on the company's own fields in Switzerland under strict organic guidelines and harvested by hand for further processing. With the help of the environmentally friendly CO2 extraction process, it is possible to extract all the important ingredients from the hemp plant for the CBD serum. In order to ensure the product quality, the analysis is carried out in our own laboratory and also in an independent laboratory.

CBD Face Serum with Retinol & Nourishing Oils, 30 ml

CBD Face Serum with Retinol & Nourishing Oils, 30 ml

79,90 €

Tax included
Delivery time 4-6 workdays
Free shipping
30 Tage Rückgaberecht
Klarna, credit card, prepayment

• Für das CBD Gesichtsserum hat ALPINOLS eine einzigartige Formel aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen entwickelt. Unser Serum besteht aus wertvollen natürlichen Ölen, welche zur Beruhigung, Befeuchtung und Regeneration Ihrer Haut beitragen. Die Kombination von CBD mit Jojobaöl schützt die Haut vor Wasserverlust und trägt sanft und natürlich zu mehr Wohlbefinden und Entspannung Ihrer Haut bei. Retinol macht die Haut glatter und ebenmäßiger, da es Pigmentflecken reduziert, feine Fältchen glättet und große Poren verkleinern kann. Beifuss, Süssorange und Lavendel sorgen während der Anwendung für ein wohltuendes Dufterlebnis. Die Formel zieht schnell ein, ohne einen Ölfilm zu hinterlassen und sorgt für einen strahlenden und leuchtenden Teint.

    Alle wichtigen Informationen im Überblick:

    • »300mg Schweizer CBD aus Bio Full-Spectrum Hanfextrakt
    • »Mit Retinol und einer Mischung aus wertvollen Ölen
    • »Für einen strahlenden und gesunden Teint
    • »Für alle Hauttypen
    • »100 Prozent natürlich
    • »Swiss Made
  • Alle Hauttypen können von unserem reichhaltigen Gesichtsserum profitieren. Selbst bei empfindlicher, trockener und zu Akne neigender Haut ist das Serum zur täglichen Hautpflege geeignet.

    Damit die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe auch gut in die Haut einziehen können, sollte diese vorab gründlich gereinigt werden. Bei einer empfindlichen Haut, ist darauf zu achten, dass das Produkt mild ist und keine chemischen Zusätze enthält.

    Das CBD Gesichtsserum ist sehr ergiebig. Daher reichen drei bis vier Tropfen aus, um das Serum gleichmäßig auf der Gesichtshaut und dem Dekolleté zu verteilen und sanft einzumassieren. Für ein optimales Ergebnis empfiehlt sich das Auftragen des Ölserums am Morgen und Abend, oder wenn Ihre Haut einen zusätzlichen Feuchtigkeitsboost benötigt.

    Die Hautpflege kann noch verbessert werden, indem die ALPINOLS vitalisierende CBD Gesichtscreme nach der Anwendung des Serums aufgetragen wird.

  • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, ROSA CANINA SEED EXTRACT / FRUIT OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ADANSONIA DIGITATA SEED OIL, SQUALENE, CANNABIS SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA HERB OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL OIL*, ARTEMISIA HERBA-ALBA LEAF OIL, BOSWELLIA CARTERII GUM OIL, EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS FLOWER OIL, COMMIPHORA MYRRHA OIL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, EUGENOL

    * NATURAL SOURCE OF RETINOL

    Vollspektrum CBD Gesichtsserum: Antioxidantien für die Haut

    CBD und Retinol. Dieses ist reich an Antioxidantien, die vor oxidativem Stress schützen.

    Oxidativer Stress führt dazu, dass der Körper Kollagen, Keratin und Elastin vermehrt abbaut. Infolgedessen verliert die Haut Spannkraft und Fülle. Außerdem attackieren freie Radikale wichtige Lipide, die für die Hautschutzfunktion eine wichtige Rolle spielen. Nicht zuletzt können freie Radikale auch gesunde Zellen zerstören und Hautkrankheiten auslösen.

    Um dem vorzubeugen, benötigt der Körper Antioxidantien („Radikalfänger“), die im CBD Gesichtsserum ausreichend vorhanden sind.

    Mandelöl mit Anti-Aging-Effekt

    Das CBD Serum bietet einen weiteren wichtigen Inhaltsstoff aus der Natur: Mandeln, bzw. Mandelöl. Dieses Öl beinhaltet ungesättigte Fettsäuren, die tief in die Hautzellen eindringen. Dadurch kann die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Haut gegenüber schädlichen Einflüssen, wie Umweltgifte oder UV-Strahlung, gestärkt werden.

    Darüber hinaus enthält das Mandelöl weitere wertvolle Inhaltsstoffe wie die Vitamine A, E, B und D sowie die Mineralien Magnesium, Kalium und Kalzium. Vor allem die Vitamine können dafür sorgen, dass die Haut die Feuchtigkeit besser speichern kann. Auf der anderen Seite sind sie ein hervorragender Hautschutz vor oxidativem Stress. Vitamin E wirkt gegen freie Radikale.

    CBD Gesichtsserum kaufen in Bio-Qualität

    ALPINOLS verfolgt mit seinen Produkten einen hohen Qualitätsanspruch. So wird der Hanf auf eigenen Feldern in der Schweiz unter strengen Bio-Richtlinien angebaut und per Hand für die Weiterverarbeitung geerntet. Mithilfe des umweltfreundlichen CO2-Extraktionsverfahrens gelingt es, alle wichtigen Inhaltsstoffen aus der Hanfpflanze für das CBD-Serum zugewinnen. Um die Produktqualität zu sichern, erfolgt die Analyse im eigenen und zusätzlich in einem unabhängigen Labor.

CBD Gesichtsserum mit Retinol & pflegenden Ölen, 30 ml

CBD Gesichtsserum mit Retinol & pflegenden Ölen, 30 ml

79,90 €

inkl. MwSt.
Lieferzeit 2–3 Werktage
Kostenloser Versand
30 Tage Rückgaberecht
Klarna, Kreditkarte, Vorkasse