• ALPINOLS has developed a unique formula of natural ingredients for the vitalising CBD face cream. The combination of our organic Full Spectrum hemp extract with high-quality oils activates cell regeneration, nourishes and protects the skin against external influences. Manuka honey additionally helps to improve the skin's elasticity and provides more resilience. The essential oils ylang ylang and grapefruit give the face cream a special natural fragrance. The vitalising CBD face cream strengthens the skin from the inside and makes it glow.

    An overview of all important information:

    • »500mg Swiss CBD from organic full-spectrum hemp extract
    • »With Manuka Honey and Wild Rose Oil
    • »For a smooth and balanced skin texture
    • »For all skin types
    • »100 percent natural
    • »Swiss Made
  • The vitalising CBD face cream is suitable for all skin types. It is recommended to apply the cream to a thoroughly cleansed face in the morning and evening.

    Which cleansing product is most suitable depends on the skin type. For sensitive skin, it is advisable to use a mild cleansing milk. For normal, oily or combination skin, cleansing products in the form of a washing gel are suitable. To avoid irritating or stressing the skin, make sure that the ingredients do not contain any chemical additives.

    The CBD face cream is very economical. Therefore, it is sufficient to apply a small amount to the facial skin and décolleté. By massaging it in gently, the natural ingredients of the cream can unfold particularly well on the skin. The light, non-greasy formula is absorbed immediately and gives the skin a pleasant feeling.

    Tip: Combine skin care products!

    For an even better effect, the vitalising CBD face cream can also be combined with the CBD face serum by ALPINOLS. The natural active ingredients of the oil serum additionally help to soothe, moisturise and regenerate your skin. The oil serum can either be used before applying the face cream, or you can mix one to two drops into the face cream to be applied and then apply both products together.

  • AQUA, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, THEOBROMA CACAO SEED BUTTER, ROSA CANINA SEED EXTRACT / FRUIT OIL, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, MEL/HONEY, CANNABIS SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, CITRUS PARADISI PEEL OIL, CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER OIL, COPERNICIA CERIFERA WAX, BOSWELLIA CARTERII GUM OIL, FOENICULUM VULGARE OIL, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, SODIUM LEVULINATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID, LIMONENE, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRAL, EUGENOL, FARNESOL, GERANIOL, ISOEUGENOL, LINALOOL

    Active ingredients for optimal face care

    Honig

    Shea and cocoa butter

    Rosehip

    CBD in face cream

    The body has its own endocannabinoid system. This is part of the nervous system and thus involved in numerous biological processes, such as the sensation of pain, appetite, the immune system and even in barrier formation and regeneration of the skin.

    When CBD enters the body, it binds to certain receptors of the endocannabinoid system, which sets various processes in the body "in motion". CBD is said to have a therapeutic potential especially in inflammatory processes. Accordingly, CBD could have an anti-inflammatory effect on pimples and be a complementary skin care product in the context of acne therapy.

    CBD face cream anti-wrinkle

    Hyaluronic acid has long been considered a beauty secret and is said to have an anti-ageing effect. The salt of hyaluronic acid, which is often used in medicine and cosmetics, is used here.

    The special feature is that sodium hyaluronate has a low molecular weight and can therefore penetrate deep into the skin layers. It also binds water, which moisturises the skin and makes it look plumper. In this respect, the cream can therefore not only be an anti-aging care, but is also particularly suitable for dry skin.

    Buy CBD Cream

    The hemp plants used to obtain the hemp extract, including the CBD, thrive in our own fields in Switzerland. The soil and the ground are subject to strictly controlled Bio Suisse guidelines. This means that the hemp and its products come 100 percent from our own organic cultivation.

    For CBD extraction, the environmentally friendly and gentle CO2 extraction process is used, so that all the important ingredients of the plant are preserved. To ensure the quality, the products are analysed in our own laboratory as well as in an independent laboratory. We are happy to make these analysis reports available to our customers.

CBD Face Cream with Shea Butter, 50ml

CBD Face Cream with Shea Butter, 50ml

69,90 €

Tax included
Delivery time 4-6 workdays
Free shipping
30 Tage Rückgaberecht
Klarna, credit card, prepayment

• Für die vitalisierende CBD Gesichtscreme hat ALPINOLS eine einzigartige Formel aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen entwickelt. Die Kombination von unserem Bio-Full-Spectrum-Hanfextrakt mit hochwertigen Ölen aktiviert die Zellregeneration, nährt und schützt die Haut gegen äussere Einflüsse. Manuka-Honig hilft zusätzlich die Elastizität der Haut zu verbessern und sorgt für mehr Spannkraft. Die ätherischen Öle Ylang Ylang und Grapefruit verleihen der Gesichtscreme eine besondere natürliche Duftnote. Die vitalisierende CBD Gesichtscreme kräftigt die Haut von innen und bringt sie zum Strahlen.

    Alle wichtigen Informationen im Überblick:

    • »500mg Schweizer CBD aus Bio Full-Spectrum-Hanfextrakt
    • »Mit Manuka-Honig und Wildrosenöl
    • »Für ein glattes und ausgeglichenes Hautbild
    • »Für alle Hauttypen
    • »100 Prozent natürlich
    • »Swiss Made
  • Die vitalisierende CBD Gesichtscreme ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet. Es wird empfohlen, die Creme morgens und abends auf das gründlich gereinigte Gesicht aufzutragen.

    Welches Reinigungsprodukt am besten geeignet ist, richtet sich nach dem Hauttyp. Bei einer empfindlichen Haut ist es ratsam, eine milde Reinigungsmilch anzuwenden. Bei normaler, fettiger oder Mischhaut eignen sich reinigende Produkte in Form eines Waschgels. Um die Haut nicht zu irritieren, oder zu belasten, sollte bei den Inhaltsstoffen darauf geachtet werden, dass diese keine chemischen Zusatzstoffe enthalten.

    Die CBD Gesichtscreme ist sehr ergiebig. Daher reicht es eine kleine Menge auf der Gesichtshaut und auf dem Dekolleté aufzutragen. Durch ein leichtes Einmassieren können sich die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe der Creme besonders gut auf der Haut entfalten. Die leichte, nicht-fettende Formel zieht sofort ein und verleiht der Haut ein angenehmes Gefühl.

    Tipp: Pflegeprodukte kombinieren!

    Um eine noch bessere Wirkung zu erhalten, kann die vitalisierende CBD Gesichtscreme auch mit dem CBD Gesichtsserum von ALPINOLS kombiniert werden. Die natürlichen Wirkstoffe des Ölserums tragen zusätzlich zur Beruhigung, Befeuchtung und Regeneration Ihrer Haut bei. Das Ölserum kann entweder vor dem Auftragen der Gesichtscreme angewendet werden, oder Sie können ein bis zwei Tropfen in die aufzutragende Gesichtscreme einmischen und dann beide Produkte gemeinsam auftragen.

  • AQUA, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, THEOBROMA CACAO SEED BUTTER, ROSA CANINA SEED EXTRACT / FRUIT OIL, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, MEL/HONEY, CANNABIS SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, CITRUS PARADISI PEEL OIL, CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER OIL, COPERNICIA CERIFERA WAX, BOSWELLIA CARTERII GUM OIL, FOENICULUM VULGARE OIL, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, SODIUM LEVULINATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID, LIMONENE, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRAL, EUGENOL, FARNESOL, GERANIOL, ISOEUGENOL, LINALOOL

    Wirkstoffe für die optimale Gesichtspflege

    Honig

    Shea- und Kakaobutter

    Hagenbutte

    CBD in Gesichtscreme

    Der Körper verfügt über ein eigenes Endocannabinoid-System. Dieses ist Teil des Nervensystems und damit an zahlreichen biologischen Prozessen, wie zum Beispiel dem Schmerzempfinden, dem Appetit, dem Immunsystem und sogar an der Barrierebildung und Regeneration der Haut beteiligt.

    Gelangt nun das CBD in den Körper bindet es an bestimmte Rezeptoren des Endocannabinoid-Systems, wodurch die unterschiedlichen Prozesse im Körper „in Gang“ gesetzt werden. Insbesondere bei entzündlichen Prozessen soll CBD ein therapeutisches Potenzial besitzen. Dementsprechend könnte CBD entzündungshemmend bei Pickeln wirken und eine ergänzende Hautpflege im Rahmen einer Akne-Therapie sein

    CBD Creme kaufen

    Die Hanfpflanzen zur Gewinnung des Hanfextraktes einschließlich dem CBD gedeihen auf unseren eigenen Feldern in der Schweiz. Die Erde und der Boden unterliegen streng kontrollierten Bio Suisse-Richtlinien. Damit stammt der Hanf und dessen Produkte zu 100 Prozent aus eigenem biologischen Anbau.

    Für die CBD Extraktion kommt das umweltfreundliche und schonende CO2-Extraktionsverfahren zum Einsatz, sodass alle wichtigen Inhaltsstoffe der Pflanze erhalten bleiben. Um die Qualität zu sichern, werden die Produkte sowohl im eigenen Labor als auch in einem unabhängigen Labor analysiert. Diese Analyseberichte stellen wir gerne unseren Kunden:innen zur Verfügung.

CBD Gesichtscreme mit Sheabutter, 50ml

CBD Gesichtscreme mit Sheabutter, 50ml

69,90 €

inkl. MwSt.
Lieferzeit 2–3 Werktage
Kostenloser Versand
30 Tage Rückgaberecht
Klarna, Kreditkarte, Vorkasse