• Through the combined powers of Swiss full-spectrum hemp extract, calendula oil and vitamin E, our ALPINOLS CBD Balm has a targeted effect on irritated and stressed skin areas. This effective trio has a regenerating and repairing effect on damaged skin. In addition, shea butter nourishes the skin and provides it with moisture. Cedar, lavender and orange have a harmonising, balancing and calming effect.

    An overview of all important information:

    • »500mg Swiss CBD from organic full-spectrum hemp extract
    • »Gently calms your skin
    • »Reduces redness and balances skin texture
    • »With calendula and vitamin E
    • »The skin is strengthened and repaired
    • »For irritated and dry skin
    • »100 percent natural
    • »Swiss Made
  • The Ultra Repair CBD Balm is particularly suitable for stressed, irritated and dry skin. Apply several times a day to the affected area. The natural ingredients of the cream can unfold particularly well on the skin by gently massaging it in. Valuable care for irritated or itchy skin. The balm can provide relief from feelings of tension.

  • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, THEOBROMA CACAO SEED BUTTER, COPERNICIA CERIFERA WAX, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL OIL, TOCOPHEROL, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT OIL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA HERB OIL, GLYCINE SOJA OIL, CANNABIS SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, THUJA OCCIDENTALIS LEAF OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, CITRAL

    Active ingredients for optimal skin care

    Orange oil

    Tocopherol

    Calendula

    Vitamin E

    CBD for skincare

    The body has its own endocannabinoid system. This is part of the nervous system and thus involved in numerous biological processes, such as the sensation of pain, appetite, the immune system and even in barrier formation and regeneration of the skin.

    Buy CBD Balm in organic quality

    The hemp plants used to obtain the hemp extract, including the CBD, thrive in our own fields in Switzerland. The soil and the ground are subject to strictly controlled Bio Suisse guidelines. This means that the hemp and its products come 100 percent from our own organic cultivation.

    For CBD extraction, the environmentally friendly and gentle CO2 extraction process is used, so that all the important ingredients of the plant are preserved. To ensure the quality, the products are analysed in our own laboratory as well as in an independent laboratory. We are happy to make these analysis reports available to our customers.

CBD Balm with Vitamin E & Calendula, 50ml

CBD Balm with Vitamin E & Calendula, 50ml

58,90 €

Tax included
Delivery time 4-6 workdays
Free shipping
30 Tage Rückgaberecht
Klarna, credit card, prepayment

• Durch kombinierte Kräfte von Schweizer Full-Spectrum-Hanfextrakt, Ringelblumenöl und Vitamin E wirkt unser ALPINOLS CBD Balsam gezielt auf irritierte und beanspruchte Hautstellen. Dieses wirkungsvolle Trio wirkt regenerierend und reparierend auf die geschädigte Haut. Zusätzlich nährt Sheabutter die Haut und versorgt sie mit Feuchtigkeit. Zeder, Lavendel und Orange wirken harmonisierend, ausgleichend und beruhigend.

    Alle wichtigen Informationen im Überblick:

    • »500mg Schweizer CBD aus Bio Full-Spectrum-Hanfextrakt
    • »Beruhigt sanft Ihre Haut
    • »Mildert Rötungen und sorgt für ein ausgeglichenes Hautbild
    • »Mit Ringelblume und Vitamin E
    • »Die Haut wird gestärkt und repariert
    • »Für irritierte und trockene Hautstellen
    • »100 Prozent natürlich
    • »Swiss Made
  • Der Ultra Repair CBD Balsam eignet sich besonders gut für beanspruchte, irritierte und trockene Hautstellen. Mehrmals am Tag auf die betroffene Stelle auftragen. Durch das leichte Einmassieren können sich die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe der Creme besonders gut auf der Haut entfalten. Wertvolle Pflege bei gereizter oder juckender Haut. Der Balsam kann bei Spannungsgefühl Linderung verschaffen.

  • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, THEOBROMA CACAO SEED BUTTER, COPERNICIA CERIFERA WAX, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL OIL, TOCOPHEROL, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT OIL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA HERB OIL, GLYCINE SOJA OIL, CANNABIS SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, THUJA OCCIDENTALIS LEAF OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, CITRAL

    Wirkstoffe für die optimale Hautpflege

    Orangenöl

    Tocopherol

    Calendula

    Vitamin E

    CBD für die Hautpflege

    Der Körper verfügt über ein eigenes Endocannabinoid-System. Dieses ist Teil des Nervensystems und damit an zahlreichen biologischen Prozessen, wie zum Beispiel dem Schmerzempfinden, dem Appetit, dem Immunsystem und sogar an der Barrierebildung und Regeneration der Haut beteiligt.

    CBD Balsam kaufen in Bio-Qualität

    Die Hanfpflanzen zur Gewinnung des Hanfextraktes einschließlich dem CBD gedeihen auf unseren eigenen Feldern in der Schweiz. Die Erde und der Boden unterliegen streng kontrollierten Bio Suisse-Richtlinien. Damit stammt der Hanf und dessen Produkte zu 100 Prozent aus eigenem biologischen Anbau.

    Für die CBD Extraktion kommt das umweltfreundliche und schonende CO2-Extraktionsverfahren zum Einsatz, sodass alle wichtigen Inhaltsstoffe der Pflanze erhalten bleiben. Um die Qualität zu sichern, werden die Produkte sowohl im eigenen Labor als auch in einem unabhängigen Labor analysiert. Diese Analyseberichte stellen wir gerne unseren Kunden:innen zur Verfügung.

CBD Balsam mit Vitamin E & Ringelblume, 50ml

CBD Balsam mit Vitamin E & Ringelblume, 50ml

58,90 €

inkl. MwSt.
Lieferzeit 2–3 Werktage
Kostenloser Versand
30 Tage Rückgaberecht
Klarna, Kreditkarte, Vorkasse